Tuesday’s Democratic Presidential Candidate Debate: Who has the most to gain?

First, let’s get some basics out of the way. The debate is 8:30 EST Tuesday on CNN. (7:30 CDT, 6:30 MDT, 5:30 PDT) Anderson Cooper is moderating. Now that we know you’ll be watching, here’s what you should be watching for: Joe Biden: The vice-president hasn’t said he’s not running and there’s been something a … Continue reading Tuesday’s Democratic Presidential Candidate Debate: Who has the most to gain?